THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 18 - 300 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Day 18 of the Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge begins now!


Our registered players are competing against each other in an elimination endurance contest where their selfies must be posted on a daily basis and must meet the theme qualifications. Not only must they post their qualifying selfies prior to the deadline to avoid elimination, they are also competing against one another for bonus points. In each round, I will reward at least two selfies with bonus points.

QUICK DRAW BONUS POINT FOR DAY 17

Each day, I will be rewarding one player each day with a "quick draw" bonus point for being the first to reply with a qualifying selfie. Yesterday, our QUICK DRAW WINNER was:

@stuntworksinc

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE FASTEST!


BONUS POINT LEADER

Each day I will notify you of your current Bonus Point Leader. Remember, whoever gets the most by the end of the contest will win 1 Limited Edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round! Here is your current leader:

@bluelightbandit with 12 total Bonus Points

BONUS POINTS FOR DAY 17

.

@vcelier


@carrieallen


@wentong-syhhae


@chrismiss


@dmcamera


@tojukaka


@claudene

BONUS BONUS POINT?

The secret Bonus Bonus Point thing for the last round was not found in any photo. It will remain a mystery to potentially be reused later. Again? Yes, once again. I think we will find some for this round though.

THE ELIMINATED

We did not lose any players that round.

DAY 18 - BUSTED!

All you have to do to qualify for this round is to take a "mug shot" photo like the example that I provided. Whether it is a straight on or a sideways shot is up to you, (or you can do both for this round) but make sure it looks like they just caught some sort of criminal!

Get those mug shots taken! Make sure to include some numbers and/or letters below your face.

CHANGE IN ENTRIES: EACH PLAYER WILL NOW BE LIMITED TO ONLY ONE SELFIE, SO MAKE IT YOUR BEST! For this particular round, players can take one of each photos (face forward and sideways) if they want.


Please remember as well, that the goal is to have all players take a new, qualifying selfie each day to enter into this contest.


Reply to this post with your qualifying selfie by 8:00 pm (CST) tomorrow to avoid elimination. As always, no entry post is required, but you are free to make a post featuring your entry if you want to. By entering this contest you are giving me full permission to use your entries in future contest posts. Thanks and have fun!

PRIZE POOL

The current prize pool is 300 SBD, not including Bonus Points. It will continue to grow on a daily basis! That means that the longer you hang in there, the larger it gets!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Yes.

Bluelightbandit forgot his DOC number

Omg thats right didnt see my bad im sorry. I just see now. congrats! I was in a hurry too but not my day. Your sooooo fast @tecnosgirl considering my internet working good today! 👏

Congrats!! :)

Awesome! Way to be super quick again

I'll be back later with my mug shot... but whilst you wait...

Google "best mug shot".

You will NOT be disappointed...

Loading...

I WILL be suing.....I swear I didn't resist.

mug shot.png

WOW !!! this is awesome ,well done

Thanks @louiscpt. Took me a bit, but i just printed up a board and then beat myself up....well maybe not the last part.

Lol
It sure does look like jt

Aha! Is this for real now ? 😂 i can't reach that level. 👏👏👏

Well I had my dads old makeup kit.....and we are right around halloween.

This is amazingly detailed. This must have been at least an hour's work. Bravo!

It did take awhile. Fun fact, my dad was a stage actor and i used his old make up kit to do this.

Haha omg, I had such fun with this! I was extremely excited when you posted this idea. Makeup is a girl's best friend sometimes. I figured if I was to get busted doing anything it would be having too much fun.
FullSizeRender 61.jpg

So well Done, this is so worth a Bonus Point :)

Thanks :) I felt so compelled to just go all in on this one.

I love this! ❤❤❤ Bonus point!!!!

Thanks! I had fun with this. I doubt I will ever be arrested so this will be my official mug shot haha

This is brilliant and beautiful

Aww thank you! What sweet words.

Love it!! Makeup is a girl's best friend !!

haha yes, it is. It certainly came in handy.

Awesome!!!!!

Wow! This is so creative and it does look like you had fun with this one.

Damned! I am a criminal, I cannot smile. Again.

Papa, we need to have happy selfies!

selfie_2017_10_28.png

18532 was the number one of my daughters was using when she was young to indicate a large quantity.
And FR is obvious, n'est-ce-pas?

👏👏👏 charged of what?

of not smiling to the authority.

image currently in labour, wish me good luck 😅

Well I know this isn't a boting contest, but if it was.....i vote for a bonus point here based on difficulty alone.

I mean c'mon, we've had how many drop and @norwegiansteem stays in the contest WHILE HAVING A BABY!!!

Gotta be worth a bonus point for pulling that off oh mighty @papa-pepper.

CONGRATS, CONGRATS, CONGRATS

Thank you 😄. I had to do something during the pain, to try to think about something else ;)

Dang

Bonus point!

GREATEST LUCK FRIEND! THIS WAS THE SPECIAL SELFIE WE'VE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!

OOOHHHH!!!!
Thank YOU!
What a head of HAIR!!!

I know 😃 maybe she needs alot of hair in cold Norway ;)

Oh my dang!

You got this!


(That was more for me...)

image I did it! One perfect daughter 😍

OMG! Yay! I'm so excited for you!!!!

Awww so cute congratulations

Thank you so much 😊

Wishing you a safe birth!!

awe . So cute!!! Thank you for sharing the sweetest little cutie pie!! Well done, my friend!!! Nothing as precious as a newborn!! Hugs and lots of love to you and your family.

Thank you for your kind words, I am very proud :)

rightfully so!!

Wow. Good luck!

Thank you 😊 I gave birth to a Perfect daughter 😍 image

Omg! She is perfectly beautiful! Congratulations! Hope you are feeling well!!

Thank you 😊 we are all doing great!

Awww another angel is born 😊

Very excited for you! Best wishes!

Congratulations on your new baby!

This deserves a bonus point +bonus bonus points! Labour? Owww common! And on selfie, u kidding me? And your baby girl just born.. this is a legend. Gather up your strength you have to rest. Sending love to Norway! ❤

PSA: Don't do drugs.


Also, I don't. That's makeup.

Cutipie, i told you that drugs is not good for you! You never listen!

(Now, wiped that make up off please😅)

Lol! The husband came in while I was doing it and made a sad face and walked away. LOL!

.

hahaha - I knew you were governed by an unseen power!!!

Be careful! They're coming for your books, too!

hahaha - going to bury some right now so they can't find them :)

The charged killing me 😂

I swear, officer! That's not really a book.

It's a ... um ... a collection of detachable paper napkins!

Pepper County Mugshot

lyep0f8kc9.jpg

mugshot2.jpg

Great sign!

Looks so realistic. You nailed yourself another bonus point!

Thank you!

Antifa finally caught! Woot!

Bailed out by Soros... nah nah nah!

Not surprised. Go out and kill more and destroy! You do him proud!

hahaha - clever sign!!

Been there done that... just kidding : ) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56