You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 18 - 300 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Haha omg, I had such fun with this! I was extremely excited when you posted this idea. Makeup is a girl's best friend sometimes. I figured if I was to get busted doing anything it would be having too much fun.
FullSizeRender 61.jpg

Sort:  

So well Done, this is so worth a Bonus Point :)

Thanks :) I felt so compelled to just go all in on this one.

I love this! ❤❤❤ Bonus point!!!!

Thanks! I had fun with this. I doubt I will ever be arrested so this will be my official mug shot haha

This is brilliant and beautiful

Aww thank you! What sweet words.

Love it!! Makeup is a girl's best friend !!

haha yes, it is. It certainly came in handy.

Awesome!!!!!

Wow! This is so creative and it does look like you had fun with this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53