You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 9 - Share your most undervalued work + week 8 winners ($10 SBD prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Here is a link to my deadpost from three months ago:
Night Vision anomalies flying overhead • Update 4
john-ufopost-pic4.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting footage. I have no explanation for this so, despite being a follower of science I am not going to try explaining it. I do believe that there other dimensions than ours and in fact quantum physics supports this in many ways. Maybe there are things/energies/lifeforms that interact in multiple dimensions at the same time!? I really don't know, perhaps that is the fiction writer in me reaching for the answer. And now I have tried to explain it lol 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50