You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 31 - Finding payout and readers for expired posts (All fluid rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago

It's about people in my life who have dived me in the right direction for a long time and how small things can have a massive impact in the end.

https://steemit.com/blog/@norwegianbikeman/my-3-most-important-people-in-my-life-ho-changed-it-to-something-better

Sort:  

It's a pity, I don't know your name... It's just your post is really personal, it gives a desire to know your name. Writing is one of the best ways to figure your life out, you're doing just great!

I'm deeply touched by your post, and I'd want it to WIN with all my heart for nothing can be as precious as a person opening their heart towards you, trusting you. I couldn't stop reading about your journey of getaway from the dark! You've done a lot already by admitting that you were at the edge and by wanting to get out of there. It's very touching how tenderly you're talking about people who had helped you out back then. Those people you met at the right time, it's somewhat miraculous!

I wish you to find your solid way in life, and starting from today I'll follow your journey!
<3

P.S. My son has dyslexia too, so I'm used to reading, your way is even charming )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94