See Who Has Joined The Raffle - And How Much Competition You Have!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-10-25 at 12.43.43 AM.png

Thanks to EVERYONE who has participated in the raffle so far. If you don't know what raffle I'm talking about, then check out this post because you still have 2 days to enter!

You can also just click on this image to be magically transported:

Screen Shot 2018-10-25 at 12.31.12 AM.png

Prizes are all of the things you see listed in this post! Steem monsters alpha packs, 100k ig consult, 3 logos design, and more!

Some of you are saying "sorry, I can't send money, but I can tag or re-steem."

Don't downplay your re-steems and tags.

I want you to know that I appreciate literally any effort to help me!

A tag, resteem, you can only send 1 SBD. I don't care. It all means so much to me and I appreciate every single one of you for helping me get the word out there or donating.

I want to say thanks to our most recent participants, @coruscate @byn @alphasteem @elizacheng @khimgoh @hendersonp @xabi @stackin!

Also thanks so much to @roelandp for his donation!

And a big thank you to @aaronleang who was so sweet to donate the proceeds of his roadtosteemfest post to me!

^^You should check him out, he's a super awesome steemian that I had the chance to meet in real life!

I'm just so overwhelmed by how awesome all of you steemians are!

Within the next couple of days, I'll show you an exact breakdown of where all of the $ is going and everything I am spending.

There are more people to thank, but just know I'm thankful for all of you!!

Raffle Update

Steemmonsters

👾For the steemmonsters 1 raffle:

@bembelmaniac - 6 entires, signed up for Mene and resteemed

@betamusic - 2 entries (can change if you want, just put for now)

@goldmatters - 10 entries

@hendersonp - 3

@o07 - 10 entries

@ange.nkuru - 2 entries

@elizacheng - 3

@coruscate - 5

@maquemali - 3 entries

😈 Steem monsters 2:

@hazem91 - 4 entries

@shadown99 - 3 entries

@elizacheng - 3

@hendersonp - 3

@jarvie - 5 entries

@goldmatters - 10 entries

@o07 - 10 entries

@a0i - 5 entries for signing up for Mene

@danielwong - 5

👾Steem monsters 3:

@coolguy123 - 13 entries total: for Mene signup, resteeming and tagging. 5 are because @bien was SO nice to sign up for Mene through my link, and then donate his 5 entries to @coolguy123 (if you want to split these 13 entries to different steem monsters raffles, like #1 or 2, let me know)

@xabi - 15 entries - for signing up for Mene, tag 6 people and resteem

@o07 - 10 entries

@niallon11 - 5 entries for Mene

@hendersonp - 3

@motherearthist - 3 entries

@elizacheng - 4

@khimgoh - 5 entries

@goldmatters - 10

@faisal007 - 3 entries

steem divider .png

🌴Find Out How I Got 100K IG Followers 🌴

@hanen - 5 entries for signing up on gold investement jewelry site through my Mene link

@alphasteem - 10 entries from 10 steem

@daveonarrival - 13 entries from 10 steem, resteeming tagging

@dmilliz - 8 : signed up for Mene, resteemed and tagged (if it's more, please tell me)

@solcross - 17 entries- sent 8 steem, 5 entries for signing up for Mene, tagged &resteemed

@hazem91 - 4 entries

@oivas - 6 entries - signed up for Mene and resteemed (if you want to be in a different raffle let me know)

@betamusic - 3 entries (you can change if you want, just put for now)

@alexabsolute - 3 entries

@byn - 5 entries from 5 steem (you can get 5 more for signing up for mene in just 59 seconds

@nikolina - 8 - for signing up for mene , resteeming and tagging 3 people

@coruscate - 10 entries

@khimgoh - 5 entries

steem divider .png

👉 I'll design 3 logos for you 😃###

@matkodurko - dude, how many entries are you up to now?! 13? haha

@khimgoh - 5 entries

@jarvie - 5 entries (sent 5 steem)

@aussieninja - 10 entries - 10 steem

steem divider .png

👕I will wear your shirt 👕###

@o07 - 10 entries for 10 steem

@stackin - 50 entries for 50 steem

@macchiata- 3 entries for resteeming and tagging

@goldmatters - 10

@sultnpapper - 10

@neocph - 8

steem divider .png

🐳I will promote your link for a month 🐳

@jenina619 - 8 entries for signing up for mene, tagging 3 people and resteeming

@goldmatters - ok, I know you wanted this one but uh, was it 10 steem? 😁😅 And then there's another 10 steem from you...what was that for? Sorry, can't seem to check my wallet history on steemdb and I suck and forgot to write it down.

Looks like it's between 2 people on this one so far!

steem divider .png

People Who Entered, But I Don't Know What Category

@philipkavan - 8 entries - Which raffle do you want to enter? Do you want to split your entries and enter more than one?

@mortgage-payment - do you want me to split your steem monsters entries between raffles 1,2,3? 3 points each? or do you want me to put your 9 entries into one pot?

@camiloferrua - Which raffle do you want to enter? Do you want to enter more than one?

@iamjadeline - 4 entries - which do you want to enter?

@vincy - 3 - which do you want to enter?

If you don't see your name listed and you entered, please let me know! If I have the wrong # of entries listed for you, please let me know! I make mistakes. For realsies.

If you haven't entered and still want to...go here!

Screen Shot 2018-10-25 at 12.31.12 AM.png

THANK YOU ALL for helping send me to steemfest AND fix my murderous laptop!

P.S. Deadine to enter is October 28th

Sort:  

Thanks @nomadicsoul for the shoutout! Glad to help out on your travel funds 😆.

What an awesome contest!! This is so cool :) To answer your questions Mrs. Nomadic..... yes it was for 10 steem (t shirt) and the missing 10 steem entry is for steemmonster 3 :). Congrats on this incredible raffle so far..... also, totally LOLED at the magical transport thing

phew, I knew you'd remember. Updated! Lol well it IS magical!!!

I mean, how does that even work?! None of this makes sense lol

Awesome 😎 good luck everyone

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Simply awesome to see all those entries from so many wonderful people.

I would like to continue on Steem Monsters 3 Raffle for all my entries as that gives more chances of winning for me, thanks @nomadicsoul :)

ok perfect! I'll leave you there! Thanks again for entering

lol, that's so quick response from you :)

Good day :)

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo excited!

Less so for your murderous laptop... things that try and kill you probably aren't your friends.

Probably. Still to be determined

This post had a mistake in its mentions that has been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

yes! can you please just check ALL the words? lol thanks

Does checky exist? Philosophical question

you got it in a nicely way lady ;) smile thax for picking me up into you chance to be a winner ;)

Thank you again for entering!

Waiting to be a Winner!!!😁👏👏👏👏🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🎉🎈😃☄

Posted using Partiko Android

haha good attitude!

I will go for Steem monsters 3.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74