RESTEEM + UPVOTE Contest (Super simple to WIN)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

RESTEEM + UPVOTE Contest (Super simple to WIN)

by Nicholas Black


Here's the contest, and it's an easy one. You follow me, then UPVOTE/ReSTEEM this Post and REPLY with your FAVORITE/MOST PROFITABLE POST and I will select 10 winners EVERY DAY and both UPVOTE and RESTEEM your favorite post.

That gets you more money/steem/exposure/ranking... the whole shebang.

Steps to Enter/Win:

  • Step 1 - follow NICK
  • Step 2 - Upvote and ReSteem this Post
  • Step 3 - In your REPLY, post a LINK (just select your best post and copy the link) to your favorite/most profitable post. Just put it in the REPLY box down below.

That's it. I'll select 10 Winners each day (hopefully people who are building up their profiles and trying to really contribute.

By the way, I take rewards only in Steem so that I can help all of us grow. No cashing out for me:) So, don't hesitate...ENTER NOW, and don't forget to FOLLOW/UPVOTE/REPLY with a link to your best post! DO it NOW!!!

"May the Odds be forever in your favor..."

Sort:  

This man here is trying to catch whales. May luck be with him.

I'm trying to make whales, sir...make them! A whale hooked me up on one post the other day, and it was awesome, so now I'm going to try and spread the love...steem, or whatever:)

We must announce whaling season.

You've been upvote/resteemed... good luck! Please don't forget to resteem the contest post for others!!

Thank you :) I have resteemed the contest :)

Winner winner, Resteem dinner!

Woohoo awesome!!!

You're in the hat! If you get a moment, a resteem would be delicious.

WINNER! Can you please resteem!

Hi, followed you. Do the same.. im new and my introduction post is this --->
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@slicken/introducing-myself-another-trader-among-the-mass

Followed and in the running!

Hey Nick, I resteemed but its still new to me so idk how to get the link to my post 😕 and no im not blonde lol

Just copy the link address when you click on your post and then paste it right here in the reply section

Okay lets try it lol https://steemit.com/coloring/@ravyn05/coloring-page
I only have 2 so far, I have to find my stuff from the F*k Cancer book it was on my other phone

Look who's winning:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33