Hello Steemit :) a Proper Introduction of Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, firstly I want to thank everyone who has already followed and up-voted my posts, but I have realized that I still need to do a....

Proper introduction of myself :)

hi workljd.jpg

My name is Henriette, but a lot of people have struggled to pronounce it so I guess I went with @the-housewife, I was watching The Desperate Housewives so it kinda stuck LOL. (I can recommend some good TV Shows I already seen as well, but I guess a lot of us are waiting for the next Season of Game of Thrones, I can't wait!!!)

I am also a mother of two beautiful boys as I have already mentioned in one of my previous posts. I like to try out new recipes, well test recipes from what's already on the internet and see if it's easy for an amateur to do as well, they make everything seem so simple and fast on the cooking channels!!

I love talking about everyday life, love, living, travel and family is very important to me.

So if you guys want some proven and tested tips, advice on relationships, kids, home living or anything else...just let me know any time and I will do my best to give back to the community.

steemit community.png

Always Happy to Help

Sort:  

Hi @the-hiusewife Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Oooh vaping, will definitely have a look. And Welcome to you too, so far trying to find my feet but enjoying this platform a lot!! Goodbye Facebook!! LOL

Great picture hello world

Thank you, couldn't believe how hard it was to choose to a simple "hello" image lol, so many choices

This was a good choice

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit!
It is going to be a wild ride!

.....upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for your support :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32