You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💘 Yippee ! I won 4th place and 25.00 SBD !! In @kuss-knee Meep Contest !💘

in #contest7 years ago

Congratulations buddy!! I won 3rd place and also got 25 SBD which is awesome!! It's a very fun contest!! I love the fact that anyone is can join not just minnows like me. It really brings the more heat and people to try harder on there entrys!! I had lots of fun!!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

Sort:  

yes I seen that ! You were the youngest entrant or I think one was 8 ! LOL great job I really liked it and it well deserved !! Congrats , I enter contests quite often ! And I figure if you can win one out of ten your doing good and its a lot of fun anyways !! Win Win !! Best of luck to you !💘😂👍

Lol I was the second youngest participant and I also enter a lot of contests on Steemit! I'm think this is actually the first contest I won!! Last time I won a contest was about a month ago and it was a suduko contest!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

haha that's awesome ! Congrats !👍👍👍💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45