You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’˜ Yippee ! I won 4th place and 25.00 SBD !! In @kuss-knee Meep Contest !๐Ÿ’˜

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

yes I seen that ! You were the youngest entrant or I think one was 8 ! LOL great job I really liked it and it well deserved !! Congrats , I enter contests quite often ! And I figure if you can win one out of ten your doing good and its a lot of fun anyways !! Win Win !! Best of luck to you !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Lol I was the second youngest participant and I also enter a lot of contests on Steemit! I'm think this is actually the first contest I won!! Last time I won a contest was about a month ago and it was a suduko contest!

@nba05 Steemit's 13 Year Old Blogger!!

haha that's awesome ! Congrats !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91