Why follow/unfollow you? [CONTEST] [GET 0.500 SBD FREE] [FOR MINNOW] [EN] [FR]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Follow unfollow.jpg

Why follow or unfollow you ? [CONTEST] [0.500 SBD] [FOR MINNOW][EN/FR]

[EN]

CONCEPT:

I will follow a blog steemit for 2 weeks.
I'm going to upvoted his posts and comment seriously yours posts.
This will allow me to discover the universe this people. There is no counterpart.
I just want to discover new person and universe.
And to thank you for this positive human and digital experience or not I will send you 0.500 SBD.
As a result of the 2 weeks, I will also post to explain if I will continue to follow you or not.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Just comment and explain why i should choose to follow your account for 2 weeks.
I will choose the one that convinced me.
The contest ends on Monday.

Note:
1. If you want participate you must COMMENT
2. If you like this concept UPVOTE
3. If you want share to other person RESTEEM

[FR]

LE CONCEPT:

Je vais suivre un blog steemit pendant 2 semaines.
Je vais upvoter ses posts et commenter aussi sérieusement que possible.
Cela me permettra de découvrir l'univers de cette personne. Il n'y a pas de contrepartie. Je n'attends pas de retour de votre part.
Je veux juste découvrir une nouvelle personne et un nouvel univers. En somme une forme de richesse culturelle.
Et pour vous remercier pour cette expérience humaine et numérique positive ou non je vous enverrai 0.500 SBD.
À la suite des 2 semaines, je ferai un post qui servira de bilan. Je vais expliquer pourquoi je continue ou pourquoi je ne continue pas de suivre votre compte/blog.

COMMENT PARTICIPER?

il suffit juste que tu commentes ce post en m'expliquant pourquoi je devrais te suivre.Pourquoi ton blog?
Je choisirai la personne qui m'a convaincu.
Le concours se clôture lundi .

Remarque :

1. Si tu veux participer COMMENTE.
2. Si tu aimes le concept/le concours dans ce cas UPVOTE.
3.Si tu veux partager à d'autres personnes parmis tes followers dans ce cas "RESTEEM".

Starfayeur.png

DQmdtaPF4dqxSzehJX6iGzUCv5V75MXh2isVZwQNLWD2Htt.gif

Sort:  

I'm afraid that I'm not very good at persuading, but I cordially invite you to my profile 👉 @adazone 👈 👍🙋 #CheckThisOut ✅✅
I run it recently from a month ago but I think that you might be interested because I'm publishing my posts every day 📆 and although it happen to me to make mistakes, I try to care for the quality of content and choose an interesting topics🔝🆙🆒 as ⬇⬇⬇
➡ culture 🎬🎮📚🎫📰
➡ art 🎨🎦
➡ nature 🌷
➡ animals 🐈🐳
➡ music ❤🔊🎶!
I writes about things that I like and I hope that my positive approach will come to you too! ✅
Feel welcome @naime-igaj 😊👋
#contest #blog #follow

Wao!!! cool contest boos, please do follow me to help me grow on in this community as i bring great, helpful and inspiring posts that are relevant to this great community.

Thank you it is important to help each other and to put in place this kind of initiative.

Sympa le concept !!!
Si jamais, je parle d' high tech, d'informatique et des projets steemit !

Bonne continuation!

C'est important d'avoir des initiative qui nous pousse à connaitre l'autre et à l'aider. Sur le long terme entre autre j'aimerai bien faire du mécénat sur du contenu et des projets de qualité . Merci pour ta participation et bonne continuation aussi.

I want you to follow me because i make a lot of " how to " posts. I especially want to help lots of steemit newbies who want to learn how to do everything on steemit from basic to advanced. I blog about how to do all the things we want to do. I use a lot of graphics to illustrate each. You also need to follow me because i will launch an exciting program next week monday based on steem. I have a couple of guys assisting me to cook it up. We are good to go by monday. You can partner with us and bring innovation to the Steemit coomunity. Watch out for my space, you wont regret it.

followed. Upvoted. Commented. Resteemed.

Thank you very much for all !
Usually it is those who have already succeeded who gives advice. Nice!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @naime-igaj! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

I think you should follow me because firstly, I don't spam the feed with updates. When I post either a blog, a video, or a podcast (via dsound), I have put a lot of thought into it. I might not always be right, but you can be assured that what I am saying has weight behind it.

I will often recommend various other products, music, movies and so on that I find around the place. The content I produce doesn't contain swearing, politics or any particular ideological or religious content.

Read my posts and decide for yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62