You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why follow/unfollow you? [CONTEST] [GET 0.500 SBD FREE] [FOR MINNOW] [EN] [FR]

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I'm afraid that I'm not very good at persuading, but I cordially invite you to my profile ๐Ÿ‘‰ @adazone ๐Ÿ‘ˆ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‹ #CheckThisOut โœ…โœ…
I run it recently from a month ago but I think that you might be interested because I'm publishing my posts every day ๐Ÿ“† and although it happen to me to make mistakes, I try to care for the quality of content and choose an interesting topics๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿ†’ as โฌ‡โฌ‡โฌ‡
โžก culture ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽซ๐Ÿ“ฐ
โžก art ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฆ
โžก nature ๐ŸŒท
โžก animals ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿณ
โžก music โค๐Ÿ”Š๐ŸŽถ!
I writes about things that I like and I hope that my positive approach will come to you too! โœ…
Feel welcome @naime-igaj ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹
#contest #blog #follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62