You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3

in #contest6 years ago

Although your choice for an asssitng judge on this contest is a rep of 55 I am a 52 but am well capable to choose a winner dearie ,and seeing I was the first winner of the goodvibes contest ,what better way to give back than to hop in and help with selections, besides no one with that reputation has indicated interest yet I hope I get picked though .

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest to help out! Of course you can! Once the entries are closed I would be super grateful if you would read all the posts and pick your favorite 10. Then I can compare yours with mine and chose the winners!

Then count me in dear.always ready to help

How are you getting on?

Winners are ready wanna grab a look?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95