The good vibes contest/ The best gift I have received

in #gvcontest6 years ago
'The best gift I have received'
During my life I received gifts for a special occasion, the most common was for my birthday, followed by Christmas, on Valentine's Day and at any other opportunity I received some detail from my loved ones, however.

10-ideas-acertar-regalos-navidad-848x477x80xX.jpg
Source

A while ago and without waiting for it, a laboratory test surprised me with a huge "positive" and it was there when I knew that the best gift of life was growing inside me. Eight months later, exactly on 09/06/2017 I was able to hug and kiss my gift literally.

2018-04-29 20.57.50.png
My baby, firts day.

My son is a very significant gift, because he reminds me daily that life has a meaning, it is an incomparable gift and impossible to replace. Iin the moments when I feel I can not do more i remember that I have to be for him and it is my strength to continue.

2018-04-29 21.20.44.png
One month

And so on my next birthday, receive the most expensive car in the world, it will never be bought with the joy of seeing it, embracing it and loving it.

2018-04-29 21.22.42.jpg
Today

Thank you @corina because with each of your contests you make us reflect deeply on what really has value and meaning in life.
Sort:  

That is nice. Thank you for sharing very nice happy positive post to all of us

Thank you for read me @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64