My design Logo contest for " Steem Creators "

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone... Two days ago I heard there is a logo contest on steemit, so today I create a logo for contest that created by @steemcafe. For more details about this contest you can read HERE.
To find more about steem creator, please visit https://www.steemcreators.com.
Steem Creator Logo.png

Steem Creator Logo_Presentation.png

Steem Creator_logotype and Icon.png

Proof of work;
POW.png

TOOLS;
To created this logo I used CorelDraw 2018 for my graphic illustration.

ORIGINAL FILES;
I prepared some files some PNG files with transparent background. You can download HERE.
If you want the original files that editable in CDR / PDF you can ask me ask a comment.

Best regards, Moenawar.
Thank you indeed.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Mantap! Semoga juara :)

Terima kasih atas supportnya bang... :)

Where do you live? logo that you design is very nice. especially if the application to the media t-shirts, probably will be many people who want to have it. with the steemit we can know and hopefully we can meet in the near future, not only limited in steemit only.

Thanks for your feedback bro! I live in Bireuen - Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74