For the Love of Comments Winner Announcement.

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

Sorry I'm a little slow to post the winner for this. In all honesty it was a really tough decision. I want the winner to be making the most of this delegation, so I take as much into account as I can about them. 6 accounts have been put forward for consideration:

@cannabis-news
@paramimd
@teutonium
@zaidagrilli
@itisjustme
@nelsonchalbaud

I encourage people to visit and encourage them. I think they all have great potential to be real assets to Steem as their accounts grow.

After much deliberation I've decided on @teutonium for the month's delegation. He is an active user, getting closer to minnowhood with ambitions to reach dolphinhood. I really hope this delegation will tip the balance and get him to 500 SP soon.

All of the other entrants will get 0.30 SBD dustsweeper accounts. This will either be added to the balance of existing accounts or one will be created. If you haven't heard of @dustsweeper before please have a look at their FAQs. This is an incredibly useful tool for making sure you get the most from all votes on your comments, no matter how small they are.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I'm working really hard to get to minnow and I'm sure I'll be able to make it in 2 weeks max, depending on how much I post (a guy has to rest sometime too xD). Thanks so much for the delegation, I'll use it the best I can not only for myself but also for the rest of the redfishes and minnows grinding to get more SP! Remember people, the minnows of today are the whales of tomorrow, this is all just starting!

It will be great to see you past the 500 SP mark at the end of the delegation, but don't burn yourself out! ;D I can see that you are a great supporter on here and I'm confident you will put the delegation to good use for others too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome thing you're doing here. I just read your previous post about the 'For The Love Of Comments' contest, and it's funny how recognizable that was.
It seems like you started here at about the same time as I did with my main account. I remember the comment in which Asher said it was important to look up - I even think it was a reply to a comment of mine. So I started building my main account, with the main purpose to help others grow. Now I'm delegating to quite a good number of new people to make sure they don't run out of RC that fast.

I realize I should have posted this comment from my main account (@simplymike), but I initially came here to say thanks for supporting my @itisjustme experimental account. Getting picked is a huge motivation to keep it going. And you made me realize that I didn't even know if I had a @dustsweeper account for @itisjustme. Thanks to you, now I have one for sure :0)

I've sent you a small delegation from my main account to make sure you can keep this going.

Oh hey, simplymike! I had no idea it was the same person running the account. stever82 put this one forward. So is one just for steemmonsters? It looks like it's certainly an account that people are connecting with, so good reason to keep it going. Doesnt hurry to have another minnow which is obviously going to be supportive in the Steem echo system.

Thank you for the delegation. It will certain my help keep my votes above dust level so I can hopefully reward more comments. I love that your comment got Asher giving advice that has hopefully reached many others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one...would be checking out their blogs myself

Wow Thank you so much, it means a lot that you think that about my account, I would have answer before, but in my country we had an +24h blackout, so my phone didn't last much. I'll read about dustweeper, thanks for recommend it. I'll sure become a minnow soon :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Check this out gal friend,

Interesting viewing at way past my bedtime! I wonder what dreams I'll have now, especially as I have "anthrax!" going round my head...

Posted using Partiko Android

:-) OOps, sorry.

Congrats to the winners. I missed a few of your posts (and this great competition). Thanks for the blue eggs, BTW.
I do need to do a whole lot more on this platform (I hope to have a lot more self-created stuff here soon).

Glad you enjoyed the eggs!

It can be had to find the time here, so I get that feeling of ought to do more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @minismallholding! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74