For the Love of Comments, Round 13 Winner Announcement

in #contest5 years ago

I forgot to give my usual thanks to my sponsors in the contest post, so my apologies to @mattclarke and @simplymike and my thanks for your support throughout it all.

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

I think I may have confused things with this month's contest and we only got one entry which followed the brief. However, I'm going to go ahead and carry on with moving it away from a simple drop of a comment and nominating accounts, because the last few accounts who've ended up with the delegation from this method haven't made much use of it and didn't really seem to know how best to move forward with their account. Communication is key if you want to get anywhere here and this is why the contest is called “For the Love of Comments.” I will try to make the rules a bit clearer next time around.

So this month the delegations of 200 SP will be going to @andrepol and @andreasalas.


~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners :)
Enjoy the extra momentum.

Friend, I did not know the work behind all your comments, it is difficult for me to follow and respond to comments, I am having a difficult time with the internet service, it only works from 12 to 6 am and that clashes a bit with My daily life . Thank you for the nomination and thanks for your comments.

All fine. No worries. You're welcome indeed.

This is as good as unexpected. Far from giving a simple thank you, with great power comes a great responsibility, or so Uncle Ben said and I think he was right. I hope to do a job that is worthy of the work you do for others.

I’m sure you'll do it justice. You share your votes well and that will be where it benefits you most. I love your art and hope we see more of it in years to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Really cool. Sorry, I missed this I will try and catch the next one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65