Sort:  

Given the tainted grammar in the above, I feel comfortable in voting for Munday Punday.

Awfully tainted. You can fix it if you want to.

This is one of those jokes that will benefit from the "please explain your joke" bullet point.

Lentils are pulses. Aren't they? I'm never sure.

I just looked that up. Yes, yes they are. I didn't know there was a category of food called "pulse"! I'm glad to have learned something!

Funny and educational! Ah, my mother would be proud. She was a teacher.
In a clown school.
In my school. Pretty much the same thing.

A hundred thousand kudos to you.

I see you already saw that this week's is up, but... this week's is up! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/pun-day-monday-8-with-week-7-winner-announcement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43