500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you to everyone that has followed me and gave me the ability to arrive where I am today on Steemit!

I will give back some SBD as a prize!

First I want to thank @doccrypto for introducing me to Steemit. I joined back in October 2017, but really did nothing for three months. I also want to thank @surpassinggoogle and folks like @papa-pepper that give a good example and encouragement along the way. These are the folks that come around and give encouragement with an upvote that really helps. There are so many more!

I love the folks that leave comments and some of the other minnows, like myself, as we grow together and help one another along the way.

I found this photo on google search.
D2BA39BF-33DE-411C-ACFA-A28DFC53C2CE.png

Short reintroduction

My wife and I are full time missionaries home based in the Philippines. We have a heart for the Philippines and Eastern Asia. We are living here without the backing of any large organization. Just living by faith and help from God’s faithful people.

This is my wife, our son and I
527E9EFC-ED8F-4CAB-B368-0269662EEE7C.jpeg

We have ministry to the poor, preaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ and we have a goal to gice 70,000 bibles away to those who have none. We heard there was that number of families in our region without a bible in their household. So far we have given away 7,000 bibles.

We have a large ministry to children, led by my wife. Ministry to pastors, jail ministry and ministry to drug addicts. We also do Gospel crusades and preach in churches all over by invitation.

My posts are about Homesteading, gardening, photography, fishing and Jesus.

This who don’t have the same religious beliefs are very welcome on my blog. I promise I will also be nice and respectful.

Back to my follower family!

According to Steem.Supply of my followers, over 50% are active and participate regularly. I appreciate this so much. Also according to Steem.supply my most faithful followers that actually upvote almost every one of my posts are @jacoblayan, @maxdevalue, @galacticvagabond, @siopao and @vegasgambler, being the top five. For these five I will send you a special surprise as a thank you.
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

Group Thanks

As I am a blogger of Christian content I would like to thank the Christian Church Groups that have helped me out along the way. Thank you for a venue to post Christian content! Thank you for upvote support from the leaders and the parishioners of these groups. God bless!

Thank you:
@christian-trail
@steemchurch
@flaminghelpers
@forgodsglory

If there are other Christian groups I would love to get to know others are we all serve Christ. Every part doing its part.

Contest

  1. Write a comment or make a post and link to the comments about something our someone you LOVE. One photograph with the post would be nice.
  2. Keep content rated for children
  3. Resteem and upvote this post
  4. Follow if you want to continue a friendship with me.
  5. Have fun!

Reward or winnings

  1. I will judge content along with one more Steemian.
    2.1st place 5 SBD
  2. 2nd place 2 SBD
  3. 3rd place 1 SBD

Thank you!
Daddy William
A865CD0D-8868-452C-BCE9-740F9E9CC440.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations on 500 Followers!!
Here is my contest entry post link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@paradise-found/contest-entry-mpm-philippines-500-follower-celebration-contest
God bless you my friend!!

@paradise-found! I love your entry! You have a beautiful family and a sincere love for the people of the Philippines. Thank you for this post and encouragement and kind words.
God bless you my friend and your family. Ans God bless the Philippines!
Daddy William

Reading is especially good when reading the Bible. Disfuruto mucho leiendo las palabras de Dios!
Thank you for your entry!
God bless!

Congratulations to your 500+ followers Daddy William also known as @mhm-philippines! Thank you for making this contest for us! Here is my entry! Thank you again and God bless!

Thank you for the congrats! Thank you for this wonderful entry! Family and faith in God are the most important in our lives!
God bless!
Daddy William

IMG_20180405_190708.jpg

I love to look at the sky and enjoy its majesty, without a doubt, the sky is a wonder of creation that every day shows us different colors and shapes... When I look at the sky, I feel that God says to me, "Here I am, I will not leave you."

Amen! Thank you for your entry!
God bless!
Daddy William

Congrats on 500 Followers!

Thank you brother! You are also one that encourages me!
Thank you for that!
God bless you!

Your welcome buddy! I have a feeling you will surpass I'm in short order. At least in followers anyways. Hopefully in SP someday too...
DocCrypto logo.png

Thank you my true friend and brother in Christ!
God bless!

Congrats! I just checked my followers and there 500+! Thanks for being one of them. God bless you more and your kindness and generosity. God bless your family, too. I have to pass this challenge for now. Good luck to all challengers!

I appreciate you my brother and friend!
God bless!

Hi sir this is my entry for your contests. Congratulations. I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/contest/@jenny018/love-for-me-is-family

Thank you @jenny018! I love your contribution!
God bless!
Daddy William

Welcome Sir😁😁😁

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Because you have a heart of helping, i bless you with more aboundance of resources and open doors in Jesus Name.
Your ministry will increase and make you famous and rich in Jesus names

Praise Jesus!
Amen! Thank you for the prayer and blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35