😍 Love for me is FAMILY 👪

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

As a support for having more than 500+ followers of @mhm-philippines, I'm gonna do my article for #LOVE. But before that allow me to Congratulate you Daddy Williams for reaching 500+ follower I hope I'll be able to reach that number of followers someday and also thank you for making this contest as this is another way of telling and making steemit alive.

LOVE, what is Love? Love is a vague word which has lots of meaning. On my own understanding LOVE for me is my CHILDREN .
IMG_20180405_171618.jpg
DQmWvnAz67zdPn1VEBQzcm2n3zQCZ36JWfzsEnpxWuKP8v9.jpeg

IMG_20180405_174017-01.jpeg
Why? My children is my life, they are the reasons for my living without them I'm nothing. I love them so much that I'm willing to take all the risks just for them. Nonetheless they are my strength and my weaknesses, my strength because they made me strong through all those storms that I have passed thru and my weaknesses as well because whatever happens to them it maybe good or bad I'll be forever supporting and no matter what I'll always be on their side.
As they say love is unconditional and has no boundaries it has no exact direction where to go and come from but no matter what Love always prevails, it always leads the right way to come back where it truly belongs.
That's what Love is for me. I hope that you'd take time to read and drop by on my blog.

Always, Lala

Sort:  

Layla, such a beautiful family and the kind of post I love! Family and you beautiful and precious kids! Thank you for this wonderful submission to the contest.
Please put a link in the comments of my post and please don’t forget to resteem.
God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you sir! I am happy to be part on your contest. I will be posting it in your comment.

Thank you! I am happy you joined our contest. Your content is what I love!
God bless!

Thank you so much for that I am looking onward on your blogs Sir!

Thank you! I look forward to your friendship.

My pleasure Sir! I would surely love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54