Entry:something that I love is reading -500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Reading is one of the things that I enjoy doing the most, since it allows me to know new things, instruct me, use my imagination to see the narrated facts and live them ...
and it distracts me from everyday things.

2 Timoteo 3:16,17

16All Scripture is inspired of God and profitable to teach, to censure, to rectify things, to discipline in righteousness, 17 so that the man of God is fully competent [and is] fully equipped for every good work.

Sort:  

Reading is especially good when reading the Bible. Disfuruto mucho leiendo las palabras de Dios!
Thank you for your entry!
God bless!

Do not lose good habits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14