Comment And Win Free SBD #13

in #contest6 years ago

Hello guys...

Here it's a fun and tricky game for you:) You gonna have fun for sure:) Creative comment will will be picked as winner and rewarded with 0.5 SBD

Here is the challenge:

Explain what's your favorite color looks like without naming it... 😵 If you by chance name it, you are not considered in the game:)


RULES:

  • UPVOTE THE POST
  • RESTEEM THE POST
  • ANSWER IN THE COMMENT SECTION
  • ONLY 1 SUBMISSION
  • NO EDITING OF YOUR COMMENT ONCE POSTED.
  • DEADLINE TIll THIS POST PAYOUT.

HURRY.... GOOD LUCK👍

You Can Check out my other challenges here: 

Sort:  

My favourite color is cool.
And my favourite color is that when someone feels depressed or is in melancholy.
My favourite color is used to whiten the laundary yet it's not white.
My favourite color is usually the color of veins.

My favorite color is the color of the sky and the sea. A certein berry also has this color.

My favorite color is blood color

My favorite color is the of plant.

My favourite colour is the assumed colour of the angels in heaven

When the sunsets, The color of the sky.

My favorite color is the saturation of all other colors. Turn out the lights and be drenched in the deepness of it all.

I smoke my favorite color in a bowl every day!!!! And then I go and spend my favorite color on some munchies!!!! Blahhahhahha

Thank you mdshra for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.01% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

An apple a day keeps the doctor away. It's colour is a symbol of love also. Cars stopped when traffic lights indicates the light on which we should stop. Bleedind someone with his head should treat as colour indicates emergency. But when it comes to matter of love, heart with a deep and warm emotions express by this colour.
Girls of pakistan are very beautiful with tomato cheeks. Wings of superman are of the colour i like the most. The colour of flag of turkey is reffered to as Al sancak in the turkish national anthem. I wondered who has decided the colour of app youtube.
Now think which colour is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16