Sort:  

If you delegates 2million steem power to me, I will use it and help the minnows.

If given 50 sbd how will you feel?

I Will be over excited

Do you hate girls?

No, they are life

What is your best wish in life

My greatest wish is to impact millions of lives while travelling the world with the person i love.

What do you love about yourself?

I love myself because all the qualities a girl ever demanded whether weird or plain from a guy i do have them.

Where did you receive your first kiss?

In a night class with my boyfriend..

We just started off and we were talking, until nature took its cause and action..

Unforgettable experience. Still fresh like yesterday...

Are you a Virgin?

Yes I am. Every day, when I wake up, I am a virgin new person and the borderless seas of possibilities open in front of me. Everyday we can be whatever we choose to be. The real nature of magic in the universe resides within our focused force of will and our innate ability to attract the cosmos through focaliseing our wishes. Present and future don't exist. Everyone should try to live in the here and now but..does this mean that the past experiences don't have any value and we should just get rid of them in order to be truly free?

We should not completely forget about our past. We need remember where we came to know where we are headed.
Now is Experience truly the best teacher?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45