Sort:  

It can be, but you could also just have listened to your parents. :-). What is the meaning of life?

Life is the period after death and period before death of a biological being
Where do you derive your inspiration from?

Lolss, in the bathroom
What's your weirdest imagination?

Losing a loved one in death.
When I say death will be no more someday, would you believe me?

I believe you.
When was the last time you told someone I love you?

The last time I told someone I loved him or her was yesterday night and he really felt like a baby when I told him that as an assurance 💖💖

Have you ever being a victim of an accident😥?

No , thank God.
Do you believe in magic/miracles ?

No I don't.
Do you have a bath daily ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44