Sort:  

I think you did a fantastic job on this post. I also like the questions you pose to others like,"have you added any values to your friends lives?" or "Should you change how you relate to people." These are some very interesting questions and they aren't the only ones you pose either. They just happen to be some of my personal favorites.

When you talk about ones career is another good thing. This is a very important thing to a lot of us and knowing if we are in the right thing or how we can improve on things is crucial.

I liked this post :) although I'm not a fan of the 'New Years Resolution", or new year, new me tradition - I think these assessments are super important for every person to do! - I think maybe your list should be more of a monthly reminder list instead of yearly! Maybe even a weekly check in lol
People get too focused on the calendar year, when in fact the Spring is really the start of a new year on earth and would probably be a better time to have a "resolution" that you could stick to because most people liven up in Spring and fade back a bit in the winter months.

There are basic life questions we need to provide answers to either on daily, weekly, monthly or yearly basis in order to know where we stand. In short, we should endeavor to make a review of all our activities.

I'm not surprised that you placed relationship as your first point. It's our relationship with people around us that shapes our career, finance, travels and so on. If we don't have rest of mind as a result of our relation with people around us, we may lack focus in our and it will affect our source of income and you may not even think about traveling.

Great post!!!

I largely appreciate y'all for taking time to check out my post. :) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36