You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

I liked this post :) although I'm not a fan of the 'New Years Resolution", or new year, new me tradition - I think these assessments are super important for every person to do! - I think maybe your list should be more of a monthly reminder list instead of yearly! Maybe even a weekly check in lol
People get too focused on the calendar year, when in fact the Spring is really the start of a new year on earth and would probably be a better time to have a "resolution" that you could stick to because most people liven up in Spring and fade back a bit in the winter months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61