🌟Milestone Drawing CONTEST - the RESULTS 🌟

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, the week is gone and it means our Drawing Contest has ended.
First of all I would like to thank you all for your entries. I didn´t expect so many of you will attend.

2017-09-16.png

I am really happy to say, that this 18 Steemians have sent me their artworks:

@fr3eze @catwomanteresa @yusaymon @airmatti @giuatt07 @cuteve @richi03 @wanderwithtwo @xusayz @anonimous @dwightjaden @lakhi @heidi71 @apprentice001 @offbeatbroad @katari @prostosun @jnart

Steemians really can draw! It was not easy to decide and because of the number of entries I add also the 4th and the 5th prize.


Here are the results:

5th prize: 2 SBD to @heidi71

Simple style and beautiful contrast. It would be a nice picture for the milk boxes.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@heidi71/entry-for-drawing-contest-draw-an-animal-eng-ita


4th prize: 2, 50 SBD to @richi03

The only insect in our contest. Nice details and colors!

https://steemit.com/drawing/@richi03/drawing-contest-of-animal-fly


3rd prize: 3 SBD to @fr3eze

Very good subject and nice work on details of the feathers. The whole drawing has beautiful contrast and I appreciate the gif process.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@fr3eze/drawing-contest-of-animal-eagle


2nd prize: 5 SBD to @jnart

The feeling of this painting is very strong, you can see skilled work with watercolors.

https://steemit.com/art/@jnart/how-to-paint-a-stormy-sea-in-watercolor-whale-art

https://steemit.com/drawing/@fr3eze/drawing-contest-of-animal-eagle


1st prize: 10 SBD to @airmatti

Beautiful painting of the fennec. I love the colors, shading and also the subject. The process is well noted also in Italian.

https://steemit.com/art/@airmatti/fennec-the-desert-fox-or-fennec-la-volpe-del-deserto-or-watercolor-entry-for-animal-drawing-contest-by-marty-arts


Congratulations!

All winners will get their reward today.

All other entries got at least an upvote and follow by me. It is not much, but don´t be sad, you are welcome to attend the next contest in October. I look forward to all of your entries on a new topic!

 

Thanks for watching and have a nice day!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Wow, I'm kind of speechless... there where many good entries!! Thanks beacause it was a really great idea, the topic was one I personally enjoied a lot! And... long live the fennec :D :D

@airmatti ... wow! Mitico!

And imagine he's from little old Ticino!

Congrats on your big win!!!! I agree with the choice!

you deserve it ;)

Wow im flattered. Thanks for the prizes, this was a good contest!

That fennec is hypnotizing me o.O
Its awesome. Well desserved prizes for all.

Wow congrats to the winners i didnt get the chance to enter this challenge because im out for a week sad :( hope theres another challenge @marty-arts

it will be :) hope you will attend :)

Wow, thanks!! <3 :D

Ohhh congratulations!!! :) thanks

Congratulations to all winners! I am waiting for the next competition... Good day! :D

Good work :D

Thank you! I'm so happy!

Congratulations to all the winners and participants. There were many amazing art works, and I enjoyed participating in the contest. I look forward to the next art contest. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51