🌟 ART CONTEST #2 - Join with your creation 🎨

in #contest7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

It is October, so from the last Art contest which was also the introductory one I'm happy to announce the second round for this month. In the first round we had 18 submissions, for what I am really grateful and glad. The theme was "Animals", so lots of possibilities for creating. You can see the winners from the previous contest here.

And now to the Art Contest #2...

01.jpg

THEME:

Village

RULES:

❁ upvote this post
❁ create a post with your drawing, add at least 3 pictures from the process
❁ add link of your post as a comment here
❁ your entry should be from October 8 to October 16
❁ winners will be announced in October 17

PRIZES:

1st place - 10 SBD
2nd place - 5 SBD
3rd place - 3 SBD

04.jpg

 
I look forward to your artworks! You can draw or paint (digital also) the village houses, landscape, also a farm with animals, and so on. I hope there will be so many entries that judging will be difficult :) I would be also really grateful if you could resteem this post.

02.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 43.48 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @marty-arts.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Hi) This is the first link
https://steemit.com/art/@amalinavia/art-contest-2-theme-village-japan
I have one question. How many works can be submitted from one participant?

Hello, beautiful thing, thank you for your entry. The amount is not specified, you can add how many you want :)

This is supercool! @marty-arts Thanks! Followed...

Oh, even your contests are lovely!

very nice post my friends love it very much

a cool contest
However I wont be entering as I cannot even draw a straight line

Here is my entry...sorry, i could't upvote this post because it shows last twelve hours,
https://steemit.com/art/@kunani/art-contest-2-my-entry-1-indiyan-style-village

Hello @marty-arts, please find attached link to my drawing of village for the art-contest#2: https://steemit.com/drawing/@stef1/art-contest-2-village-soft-pastel-drawing-fisher-village

a1DSC01243.JPG

This is a great contest!!!

https://steemit.com/drawing/@theluckygem/art-contest-2-village-or-philippine-farm

@marty-arts i couldn't upvote the post and it says last twelve hours thing.

Hello @marty-arts
Please see below my entry into the contest: Village:
Hope that you like it




animated gif of drawing process


Thanks and have a great day!
https://steemit.com/contest/@apprentice001/entry-into-art-contest-2-village-pencil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54