Entry into ART CONTEST #2: Village - pencilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

This is my first entry into the "Drawing Contest 2" by marty-arts

The link to the contest is shown below:


https://steemit.com/contest/@marty-arts/art-contest-2-join-with-your-creation


The theme is 'Village'


I looked for village pictures and drew one that I found interesting.
I drew the drawing in pencil and edited slightly on computer

Hope that you like it.




Animated Gif


Here are a few process pictures.


I started off with a rough sketch of the village


Darkening of the lines and some shading


Some fine tuning



Then some editing on computer



And this is it




Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

very cute like all your drawings ;)

Thank you very much @yanes94! Glad you like the drawings. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52