Entrance to (competition 17) of Digital art made by @xpilar /// Entrada a (concurso 17) de Arte digital realizado por @xpilar ///

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

picture of @xpilar /// imagen de @xpilar

She looked at me through her big discothèque lenses.

But mama!

Why are you waiting for me so late!
Just let me sleep ...

He gave me a smile and his stained teeth looked like a chess board.

What do you have in the mouth? I said screaming.

Leave me ... It's just my piercing, ok?

everything started spinning ...
And I only saw his big green discothèque lenses

ESPAÑOL.

Ella me miró a través de sus grandes lentes de discoteca.

Pero mamá!
¿Por qué me esperas tan tarde?
Solo déjame dormir ...

Me dio una sonrisa y sus dientes manchados parecían un tablero de ajedrez.
¿Qué tienes en la boca? Grite

Déjame ... Es solo mi piercing, ¿de acuerdo?

todo empezó a girar ...
Y solo vi sus grandes lentes verdes de discoteca

#steemlove Leave a link in the comments ...

Upvote, reSTEEM opportunity and comment.

#steemlove Deja un enlace en los comentarios...

Oportunidad de Upvote, reSTEEM y comentario.

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily, HERE
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it

Arte digital realizado por @xpilar

Sé creativo, haz una buena historia con mi imagen digital

Te unes fácilmente, AQUI

Publicas tu historia con mi foto en tu blog.
si tu blog
y también publicas la historia en el cuadro de comentarios aquí en mi blog y con un enlace a tu publicación

Aquellos que eligen escribir una historia y publicarla por su cuenta.
La página del blog es recompensada por mí con un voto a favor.




SOURCE

Sort:  

thanks for describing my digital image

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thanks a thousand thanks. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71