The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 17)

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it


Space 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Un joven, un determinado día se sienta cómodamente en el patio de su casa, debía estudiar, ya que el día siguiente tenía que presentar una prueba referente huso horario.Después que cumplió con lo propuesto,y asimiló lo estudiado, se puso a meditar sobre los ciclos de la vida en diferentes especies del globo terráqueo. ¡Y hablando de globo terráqueo¡, justamente comenzó por allí porque estaba contemplando el diseño de xpilar, y asoció el ocaso con el movimiento de la tierra, ya que eran las dos de la tarde cuando allí se dispuso a estudiar, y a eso de las seis P.M. ya el sol comenzaba a ocultarse, y en su fuero interno dijo: “todo en la vida es un ciclo donde cada uno así como el movimiento de la tierra tiene una importante y especifica función en la vida en general, (las plantas, los animales, el invierno,el verano…) .También nosotros los humanos, donde debemos ocupar un específico lugar dentro de esa rítmica órbita para prevalecer dentro de la ley establecida (la que rige el universo en general).

thanks for the great story of my digital photo

Hi @xpilar just a little note, we decided to do this time a photo- contest, I do not know if you maybe will have an interest?

yes I join as a sponsor, nice with that competition @stef1

Excellent creativity, a planetary system I think is this, I like this image even though I don't have the active mind to create a story. / Excelente creatividad, un sistema planetario pienso que sea esto, me gusta esta imagen aunque no tengo la mente activa para crear una historia.

Beautiful colour cycling balls

Sister green artificial satellites getting ready to be launched

Great job, these figures fill with energy, full color and cleanliness.

thank you so much @elider11

Loading...

Beautiful image my imagination this is globe building

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71