Joke contest nr.6 - Make us laugh => win some SBD

in #contest7 years ago

MEME2017-08-09-11-58-46.jpg

Joke contest nr.5
was won by @chetanpadliya. Congratulations! Now it's time for joke contest nr.6

First the prize......since I'm still a minnow (look at my wallet) and didn't receive any presents or donations toward the prize-money:

After 7 days this post will generate author-awards: 50% Steemdollars and 50% Steempower. I will transfer all Steemdollars that are generated as author awards to the winner of the contest after pay-out. The more upvotes, the bigger the prize!!!
The generated Steempower is mine. I need it to increase my upvote, so I can help my fellow-minnows👍.

If there are people willing to sponsor this, or any of my following contests by donating prize-money please let me know in the comments. Comedy should be rewarded!

Now for the rules:

1.Upvote this post.
2.Tell your best joke in the comments below.
3.Only one entry per person
4.Your joke in Dutch or English only
5.YOUR JOKE HAS TO INVOLVE SOMETHING ON A FARM ( E.G. FARMER, FARM-ANIMALS ETC. )

Resteeming is allowed of course, I mean: who doesn't like a good joke?
Besides, resteeming will probably increase the prize-money😉.

Peace and love!

Sort:  

Farmers wife says that's amazing a bull can have sex three thousand times a year, why can't you do that? The farmer replies the bull doesn't do it with the same old cow every time!

I went to the zoo the other day. It was empty, except for a single dog...

It was a shih tzu.. 🤣

I like your idea and the overall ideology of spreading the wealth to some newer users. Although it's my second day on here I upvoted your post to hopefully increase visability.

Q:Why does milking stool only have 3 legs?

A:Because the cow has the udder!
My face is literally red, I can't believe I'm actually going to post this...

Whahaha....I like em cheesy😂😂. Welcome @sixersfeds! I hope you like Steemit so far. Thank you for resteeming👍

Awesome! Thanks and I'll come up with something for next contest for sure! Appreciate it.

Mine is a little corny.....

Q. Why don't you tell secrets in a cornfield?
A. There are too many ears!

Corny indeed😂🤣. Thanks for the laugh!

What do you call
an Arab dairy farmer?

A milk sheik.

Good one 😂😂😂. Welcome back and thanks for the laugh!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for resteeming @gaman.
Do you also have a good joke for us perhaps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69