You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 11- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I want to propose this @byn freewrite:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@byn/betting-it-all
She usually writes a lot of good fiction that I'm sorry I don't have the time to read, but for once my broken radar caught this freewrite done for the last entry of the Selfie Contest.
I really like to read something "spicy" sometimes, and there are many ingredients for an intriguing story: gambling, sex, cunning and deception, irony...it was funny to read!

Sort:  

9 @marcoriccardi

We love byn's stories!!

There wasn't supposed to be me to receive a number? Or there's something I didn't get? 🤔😅

hahaha - yes - you are. I am a bit tired these days... Mind not always working LOL

fixing it now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30