You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (I'm cooking!)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Well, may my name contains mango but that does not mean i cook food. I didn't even know c about cooking. But gladly my girlfriend is teaching me basics of it since last week. Yes I am messing it up in the kitchen but the chicken curry i made yesterday tasted good! 😋😋

Sort:  

Great that you are learning! It can be such a nice thing to do when you have other people to cook for... less fun when you are cooking for yourself only... get the habits in right at the start, clean cooking!

The winners and the SBI Giveaway (Emoji...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayemoji-ljv1lwvzh2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68