You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker Logo Contest - 20 STEEM Prize and More!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi yabapmatt! Here is my post and entry, please take a look: https://steemit.com/art/@mamatalks/check-it-out-my-steem-bot-tracker-logo-contest-entry

I wanted to go for a simple design idea with a cartoon feel. I can easily provide one with the steemit logo on the bot's chest or elsewhere in the design if you'd like.

Steem Bot Tracker logo both eyes open 2 FULL JPG.jpg
One with a winky eye... because.... winky eye.
Steem Bot Tracker logo 3 FULL JPG.jpg
Here are a couple of very simple small icons for use in the browser tab etc. They can be sized down, I have them slightly larger here to show the design:
Steem Bot Tracker small icon 4 JPG.jpg Steem Bot Tracker small icon, simplified- head only- JPG.jpg
Thanks! Whether I win or not, I appreciate what you do and you have my vote. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71