You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Is Not Lost - My Entry into STACH Short Story Contest #24: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

What a great story, and I have to admit, I did not see the ending coming ;)

Since you already read my comment about @asapers on @viking-venture's post, I won't go into details again here:) I'm looking forward to seeing you in Discord though!

I am going to submit your post for curation, and truthfully, I need to check this contest out! I love it ;)

Sort:  

@lymmcoyle1,
I hope you read part one, Under A Blood Red Sky, as well.
Thanks for the encouragement and comments.
@Lymmerik

I did read part one and loved it as well! You are most welcome!

So, did you join asapers?

@lynncoyle1,
Yes I did join aspers. Thanks for the info
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50