You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Contest Post (NEW RULES - 5 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey c-cubed😊 I just read this post and loved it because it's from one of my faves who I didn't know was so talented!😊

Love the new rules and I'm happy to resteem this post in the hopes that it gains a bit more exposure.

Cheers!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awww you are too sweet @lynncoyle1! I think once the new contest structure catches on a little better it is going to be really cool, the comments here on the weekly contest post will basically become a "reader's choice" with a great selection of posts chosen by the C-Squared readership. Extra exposure for authors, more engagement in the comments on the contest post, and I hope ultimately more eyes on the @c-cubed account as well as @c-squared upvotes

Thank you Carl and I couldn't agree more!

And btw, it takes sweet to know sweet 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87