Sort:  

Is there (going to be) a @carrieallen Talk Show?

You can tell I put in no effort whatsoever on this one :D

@plushzilla,
I love it! That is hilarious!
@Lymmerik

@Lymmerik - I am serious, let's pitch this one to @carrieallen! :D

Seriously. Before everything went to...sh*t (a few years ago- politically correctness and such) I was setting up all my social media to do this. I have even set up our backroom as my office/recording studio! We got lights, mics backdrops, everything!

I was going to call it Coffee Talk with Carrie, and I could essentially talk about anything, but new episodes would come out first thing in the morning.

I'm SO down for this. SO. DOWN.

just do it! Yay!
@Lymmerik

Bwahahahah! I haven't clicked through to read your whole story yet, but you had me at "Chlamydia Burns"!!!!

@carrieallen,
Oh, there needs to be a complete story? I must have misread the post, I just made a headline and I thought that it said to end the story on the headline to say continued on pg 6. My bad.
@Lymmerik

Oh no! Not for the contest. Just exactly what you've done is perfect. 😍 I was just saying you COULD make a whole story with the prompt if you wished. :D

@carrieallen,
Oh well, now it is a full featured article! Lol. Hope you like it!
@Lymmerik

Lol! I'm so sorry!

I tend to be a workhorse...🐴
I mean, I tend to make OTHERS a workhorse...

it is done though!
@Lymnmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55