Going Caving - Draw Me-Luigi Contest - round 4 Leisure & Hobbies by @luigi-the-gnome

in #art6 years ago

Due to lack of time, for this week's contest I had to draw something simple. I chose to send Mr Luigi to caving up in the mountains and Mr Luigi has a new face, he's partly based on my childhood gnome. My gnome does not have a beard but I gave Mr Luigi one so Barbara wouldn't mind. And as you can see, he has an old miner lamp as well :)

image

I hope Mr Luigi likes to go caving or climbing and also hope he likes his new look :)

So this is my entry to Draw Me-Luigi Contest Round 4 Leisure & Hobbies

Sort:  

At first I feared that you wanted me to go working at the mine... !
This is what most of dwarves are doing, especially when they are 7 and have a lovely princess at home... ;-)

I prefer caving indeed ! =))
Thank you for your participation miss E and good luck !

(I didn't mind you not showing the picture in the comments if you didn't want to...hope you didn't think it is something important for me because it is not an important point of the contest ;-)

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
I respected the rules, uploaded the photo, didn't I? :)

Yes you did :) I just wanted to tell you that you was really not targeted when I wrote about rules, I really have no problem with an absence of photo in the comment, it is only more practical for me when there is the photo but it is ok if there is none, I have already told you that I don't mind ;-)

I know Barbara, we know each other for a long time, this is not a problem, believe me :)

It sounds to me funny when you call me Barbara Miss Erikah...I'm a long beard gnome after all ;-) ..LoL

I know you are a long beard gnome Barbara, I know 😊

Hahahahaha! You cracked us up ! LoLminuscule.png

Good luck! Simple but beautiful!

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63