Sort:  

I did not put up a deadline.

So, it's confirmed. I'm not blind. The lack of a deadline is intentional? Nevertheless, I'll be posting something tomorrow.

Yes, intentional. People can participate as they want, no need for a time constraint on this one. Looking forward to your submission. Will you be making an excellet post out of it!

Here's my post. I didn't just shoot a couple photos. I went ahead did a whole blog showing off my wildcrafting skills. I forgot to write @papa-pepper on my signs in the photos but I promise, they are all original for this project.

Enjoy.

https://steemit.com/wildscavengerhunt/@loveon/wildcrafted-green-juice-wild-scavenger-hunt-in-a-jar

Did I do something wrong? I haven't gotten any feedback on my post. Just wondering if I unknowingly made a mistake somewhere.

I missed it, thanks for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65