You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pun Day Monday #18! Contest! Winners announcement from #17!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey, I wanted to invite you guys to my Steem Lip Sync. Will you try it out? I think it could be fun. And you're the funniest buncha Steemers on here.

Let me know what you think. Or post an entry and we'll vote.

Sort:  

I'll try to do something.... But as @improv can tell you. It is hard to get a video submission in these parts. Nothing but one liners, puns, and dad jokes.

Which makes me think, this may not be @improv first child!
dramatic music.gif

It's true, this is my first child:

But also, jokes don't see gender. As little scribe had demonstrated, there is no Dad joke, no Mom joke, in the beginning there was Joke and Joke saw that it was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43