You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: [🎨 Artposting ✏️ / Vicios... (animated) 🌹] My entry for @lilyraabe's ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 05

in #contest6 years ago

Wow, this is really awesome. The sketch alone is great, but the animated gif is really spectacular!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lilyraabe 🌹😁

By the way! I’ve started a group for multidisciplinary artists on steemit. It’s new and in it’s “baby phase” but I’d love to have you in from the ground up if you’re interested. You can find out more in our Discord room if you’re interested @TheNewAlchemists: https://discord.gg/N6YNtZN

Also, I’m paying 5sbd to someone who can design a logo for my ArtSearch curation initiative and I’d love if you’d consider submitting.

Cool! I shall check it out, thanks for inviting @lilyraabe!

Oh thanks for let me know about the contest, I sure want to give it a shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39