You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

I rarely eat crackers with butter or toppings...but if I have to, I'll have the butter on the "smooth" side (mostly the back), and have the topping on the other side! Sure this won't work if I want to have both at the same time, but I'm almost sure that it won't happen...eh, even if it happens, I'll wipe the butter on the "rough" side and have it hold the toppings. I mean, that feels right but not the other way round...

Sort:  

That's right!... wait... you are agreeing with me, right?

I think I am!

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64