Last chance to join the WORST STEEMIT CONTEST! (50 SBD, 50 Whaleshares and more!).

in #contest7 years ago

The first contest where all losers win!
worst0ROUND2last.jpg

COMMENTS WITH THE LOWEST NUMBER OF UPVOTES WIN!

Yes, you are trying to be the worst contestant and not to get upvotes :D But others also want the main prize so they will try to spoil your chances of winning by upvoting your comment. Last round generated 444 comments and proved that entering with ANY comment guarantee you some comment payout at the end and if not... Congrats! You won the main prize!

Win 50 SBD, 50 Whaleshares and 30% of SBD payout!

You still have 8 hours to enter this weird contest! Than 3 more days for voting.

You can still join the contest here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@lepton/join-the-worst-steemit-contest-2-first-contest-where-all-losers-win

And here you can check the results of last round. Some enties were hilarious and many people made a good money in comment section.
https://steemit.com/contest/@lepton/winners-of-the-worst-steemit-contest-experiment-stats

May the worst player win!
@lepton

Sort:  

lol

Even more interesting when you take into account that SBD is at nearly 2$, so the prize is near 100$...
And that this contest is hilarious when you read through the comments XD

Should probably have waited to make my post till now, but what the hell... I like seeing how many people upvote my "poem" XD

congrats mate for making one of the funniest worst contests on Steemit.

Thanks! This time I put that out 50 SBD and 50 Whaleshares out of my tiny minnow pocket :D Not very clever since I'm not gonna make that money back (ever:) but I could not see the reward being lower than last time :)

Damn. We better get everyone to reblog then ;)

Try participating in the other contests around here. I already won about 15-17 SBD. About half from chance and half from a pun competition.

@papa-pepper s Strange contest is especially promising I think.

Im sure youll make it back after a while ! Dont fret :)

Steem on, my friend !

Thanks, I will check that contest!

I'm in it :)

Looks like it'll be fun.

How'd you choose the random number ?

Cause if it's really random I officially have a 49% chance of NOT being too greedy XP

EDIT: Just realized it's between 5 SBD and 50, not 1 SBD and 50... So I edited my guess to correspond to what I believe would be a 49% chance of not being eliminated by greed.

First contest was more vote and comment provoking.

true. it will be a "worst joke" again next time. Also try this one:
https://steemit.com/contest/@lepton/greedy-game-contest-how-much-sbd-do-you-want-to-win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64