contest 10A who wants to make a puzzle and earn 5 STEEM?

in #contest6 years ago

puz-10A-start.jpg

Hello everyone! Here, @leeuw is steeming contest 10A called ‘who wants to make a puzzle and earn 5 STEEM?’

The winner shall publish a puzzle which involves a ‘count the hidden OWLS’ contest based on @fher’s winning image pair to be grabbed from contest 9 (https://steemit.com/contest/@leeuw/contest-9).

@leeuw offers the task of making, publishing and administering the puzzle exclusively to one of the participants and upvoters (‘judges’) from contest 9.

‘Applications’ for this task are made by means of a short comment right below here, by filling in the blanks after ‘I want to make and publish the puzzle because .........’.

put your clown face or joker hat on. valid entries are for ex.:

... because I can fart a puzzle while sleeping in my bed 🤣😃🤣
... because my graphics card is bigger than yours 🤣😃🤣
... because i am the best puzzle maker from planet Uranus 🤣😃🤣
... etc etc some of this may be a bit lame but its oke to have some light-hearted fun once a while neither are we professional comedians anyways

Then, @leeuw will objectively 🤣 choose the winner who should publish the puzzle within one week and administer the result one week after that. @leeuw has also a pot with 2 STEEM divided for 4 funny runners-up .

The puzzle (10B) itself shall be open to all steemians and is to be published inside the puzzle maker’s own steemit account and involves graphically pasting and hiding many owls inside the photo from @fher’s entry in contest 9. Then, puzzlers comment with the number of owls found on the puzzle makers steemit post. This is similar to @leeuw’s contest 4 (https://steemit.com/contest/@leeuw/puzzle-win-steem-4-1530861788) The puzzle maker shall announce winners based on earliest comment with correct or best given number of owls.

From @leeuw’s wallet the chosen puzzle maker will receive 2.5 STEEM upfront and another 2.5 STEEM after the puzzle has winners announced on the puzzle maker’s steemit blog. Also, @leeuw has a prize pot of another 5 STEEM to be distributed to the puzzle winners according to the puzzle maker’s schedule. In both this contest 10A and the new puzzle 10B @leeuw has final overrule authority if required.

‘Applications’ are open now and close Monday September 10, 14:00 utc/gmt. Thank you, lets see who dares and remember laughing is a healing thing!

Sort:  

Hello friend @leeuw I want to make and publish the riddle because my head, the cherries and certainties help me put together a puzzle, I have to be firm to achieve the richness between barks and the nature of a puzzle ..

Oh, @andrina’s borders on sophisticated poetry! elegantly expressing a blend of nature and the deeper meanings in steemit... and a touch of humour 🤠 ... candidate!

Friend I love this new mechanism. I'm signed up for this first challenge.

Friend I love this new
Mechanism. I'm signed up
For this first challenge.

                 - valenlove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

great, thanks! we eagerly await your funny 🤡 comment by filling the blanks after ‘I want to make and publish the puzzle because ... (fill in the blank) ......’. 🤣😃🤣

I think I lack the skills to create a puzzle. In any case I've resteemed and hopefully those who can create one see this post.

Waiting to participate when it gets down to counting the hidden owls.

Cheers! And have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, if this kind of contest mechanics works then i consider to repeat surely, with eligibility in an A contest achieved by participation in a previous B puzzle 😀 this here is clearly an experiment still to be tested, keep your eyes on it and lets see if this is managable, surely we are going to have some laughs!

OK I'm always on the lookout 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

😜😜🤡Hello friend, hahaha this fun, I would like to participate in the challenge of putting the puzzle together, because every time I put together a puzzle, my granddaughters say that my head is more crazy,😵😵🤪🤪😜 hahahaha @leuww

Ok thanks! we have a first application, its @perlanacarada and so crazy and getting even crazier its surely must already be a winner unless an even more ridiculous application comes in! 🤣🤪🤠 oh by the way, editing one’s application is explicitly allowed!

I want to participate in this challenge because looking for owls is my weakness, to Leeuw I tell him that his owls I will find, my daughter will help me and we will surely win, to take her for a walk and a puzzle we will buy, after Arming it crazy will put us

🤣😀🤣😀🤔 editing one’s application is explicitly NOT allowed and hence you are disqualified 🤡🤡🤡🤡 candidate!

But at @perlanacarada you answered that the edition was allowed, no problem, I'm out

just kidding 🤣😀🤣😀

Hahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣 I had already become very sad 😔

oufff... sorry, almost thought we lost you 😔 candidate! Happy you take it lightly! @leeuw gets 2 STEEM penalty, check your wallet

wow wow wow I'm very surprised 😜😍🤣🤣 Thank you

yeah, play a bad trick on a worthy steemian = YELLOW CARD + PENALTY

this leaves me happily laughing me flabbergasted 😀🤣😀🤣 otherwise very quiet 🤐 we’ll see if @perlanacarada sees a need to edit her application, its a very close game at the top with a recent new entry @anasuleidy that made me laugh good!

This is burning, there are very good here I will not tell you my favorite but I have one😀🤣😀🤣 , the jury has it difficult

Hello friend, this is it, I want to make and publish the riddle because I have a cat at home that drives my head crazy if I grab her by the legs I leave her like a piece of puzzle

its getting better and better! 🤣😄🤣😄 hope you can put your cat together again, not leave it like schrödinger's cat 🤣😀🤣😀 ... candidate!

Greetings brother, I want to participate because the puzzles make me pull the hair out of my head

ouchhhh 🤣😀🤣😀 ... candidate!

I would love to make the puzzle to see if I can get the pieces that I need from my head, because with so many crazy things that happen in Venezuela I'm running out of heads.

🤣😀🤣😀 thats going to make anyone’s head spinnnnnn ⛸ 🤣😀 oh crypto crashing hard again? no problemo amigooooos we got steemit around here and we hold on tight. you can keep your head on please? 🤣😀🤣😀, candidate!

Hello Friend how are you? I hope well, I missed you. @leeuw🤔🤔🤔

thanks, happy you keep onmaking great posts. haha i was yellow-carded and got a 2 steem penalty due to my comments with @jennimorillo, now i am careful not to get red-carded haha

hahaha, then you have to be careful, waiting for the challenge.🤞🧓⏱⏱⏱ @leeuw

i can reveal that you are in a leading position, unless an existing comment/application is changed/enhanced (which IS allowed - not kidding again) or a new funny 'applicant' comment appears...

Friend how are you, is it allowed to edit the comment? 🤣😀🤣😀

😀😀yes its allowed😄😉 If you edit that is a last minute advance on @perlanacarada's lead - but i'm sure she's ready to counter-edit hers if needed!

I want to make and publish a riddle because... The ghost owls in my head want to drive me crazy, better to drive us all crazy, and for all of us to look for them.

hahaha... thanks, and search and find them ghost owls we will so they will fly away. next week, candidate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15