You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest 10A who wants to make a puzzle and earn 5 STEEM?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I want to participate in this challenge because looking for owls is my weakness, to Leeuw I tell him that his owls I will find, my daughter will help me and we will surely win, to take her for a walk and a puzzle we will buy, after Arming it crazy will put us

Sort:  

🤣😀🤣😀🤔 editing one’s application is explicitly NOT allowed and hence you are disqualified 🤡🤡🤡🤡 candidate!

But at @perlanacarada you answered that the edition was allowed, no problem, I'm out

just kidding 🤣😀🤣😀

Hahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣 I had already become very sad 😔

oufff... sorry, almost thought we lost you 😔 candidate! Happy you take it lightly! @leeuw gets 2 STEEM penalty, check your wallet

wow wow wow I'm very surprised 😜😍🤣🤣 Thank you

yeah, play a bad trick on a worthy steemian = YELLOW CARD + PENALTY

this leaves me happily laughing me flabbergasted 😀🤣😀🤣 otherwise very quiet 🤐 we’ll see if @perlanacarada sees a need to edit her application, its a very close game at the top with a recent new entry @anasuleidy that made me laugh good!

This is burning, there are very good here I will not tell you my favorite but I have one😀🤣😀🤣 , the jury has it difficult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70