contest #9

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

puz-09-A.jpg

Hello everyone, hope all steemians doing wel! Here is my new outragiously super light-weight contest called 'contest for contest':

Steemians are invited to provide/upload two original images which @leeuw will use for the next contest/puzzle 'count the hidden objects'. Thus, steemians are to make 1 comment inside this (my) blog-post which includes your 2 images uploaded in the comment: image 1 = photo to hide objects into (for ex field of flowers or whatever). image 2 = the object to hide (by @leeuw in the next contest) for ex a insect or whatever you can think.

Meanwhile, not-participating steemians can upvote comments i.e. photos they like (multiple upvotes is ok). Then after @leeuw closes this contest, upvotes are counted and the winner photos to be used by @leeuw to create a new second contest/puzzle called 'count the hidden objects'. Winnings are 1x3 SBD and runners-up 2x1 SBD from @leeuw. This first contest closes Thursday 30 August 14:00 UTC/GMT. Its ok to edit your comment/photos anytime, just keep in mind that upvotes might be removed or withdrawn. In contest, @leeuw can overrule or tie-break at any time.

Soooooo,let our imagination run wild and have some light-weight fun! Thank you very much for participating or upvoting comments!

pls note: upvotes by contest participants are not counted, only upvotes by non-participating steemians will count

UPDATE: re-steem this post and it may (or may not) help to garnish upvotes by non-participating steemians on your contest comment

UPDATE: find a sub-contest WITHIN this contest somewhere in the comments below and win 1 STEEM! UPDATE: this sub-contest is now played out and won by @jennimorillo!

Sort:  

Friend a contest that puts everyone to exploit their creativity. At my entrance:

Image 1:

Imagenbuho.jpg

Image 2:

buho1.jpg

magnificent imaging, will be a challenging second contest due to camouflage colors of the owl, and thats what its all about. Upvote!

Hello dear friend, I loved the idea of ​​this contest, I have encouraged myself to participate and here you have my entry.

Image 1:

leuuw.jpg

Image 2:

Leuuw2.png

these are going to be very happy snails 👍👍👍

Hello friend, very interesting this contest, I'm going to try my luck. I leave my entrance.

Image 1:

Mariposa.jpg

Image 2:

Mariposa2.jpg

oh this one is great! the many colours of the flowers against the beautiful butterfly. upvote please!

Woooow! thats very creative! Thank you! I would be upvoting surely BUT i am @leeuw 👏👏👏

=D I hope many support me !! Thank you!!

WHO WANTS TO BE A CATERPILLAR? 😂😀🤣🤔 UPDATE: no real animals will be hurt in this contest 👌

Wow this is my favorite!
Lucky, friend @anasuleidy

Image 1:
I took this picture on one of my trips to Chuao😊

Image 2:

pictures tell so much. the delicate insect, totally wondersome. The cacao. the rainforest. can i please upvote? NO! i am leeuw, i can not participate 😟 please other non participants upvote for me 😀 oh im not allowed to promote EDIT: i am allowed to promote! upvote! EDIT: upvote by contest participants are not counted, only upvotes by non-participating syeemians are.

Ok, I know you can not participate because you are the father of the creature, but tell me if you found the animal in the forest? ... I had a lot of fun with my granddaughter playing hide and seek, jajajjajajja @leeuw😜😜😜😜

ah i found it! yes hiddden!

contest inside contest: first to find the hidden animal inside @perlanacarada's image #1 to win 1 STEEM from @leeuw wallet

must specify location and species as a reply under my (this) comment. @perlanacarada will earn 1 STEEM for her wonderful and creative mind! Thank you @perlanacarada!

Friend, how are you? Who has to say the location @Perlanacarada?

hi! this side-puzzle is to be the first to comment with your correct finding of the location and species of the animal hidden inside perlanacarada's image #1, @leeuw found the location already

concurso.png

I had not seen the update was half asleep yet
here is my answer

The phasmids are an order of neoptera insects, commonly known as stick insects and leaf insects, palote, kills horse, mariapalito, due to their bodily appearance; They are also called Mula del Diablo, They can be green or brown with different shades. The color of the adult is determined by the environment in which he lives during his last moult (for example, yellow, if it is dry straw, or green, if it is fresh grass)

congratulations @jennimorillo! full on winner of this side-puzzle!!! very well done winner, really appriciate your description of the insect and thanks @perlanacarada, 1 STEEM tx shortly to each, thanks for playing

i like the park! Very inviting for picknik, Must warn though, dont use slippers but proper footwear please 👏👏👏

hahahaha a small picnic between classes, since they are the gardens of the University "Simón Bolívar" Venezuela.

My friend @leeuw how are you? great here I am to participate in the contest so prepare my image I hope you like it

IMAGE 1

IMAGE 2

thank you! i like your puzzle photo and cute octopus. lets hope others like it too. there is still time until thursday to try to get upvotes - i believe @fher currently on top with 4 upvotes.

Hello friend @andrina that it was difficult for me to get the octopus, but I made it ... very nice image and that good contest friend, luck for all the contestants!

warning! Snakes! Show me the snakes 🤣😂🤣🤪 very nice picture though, just DONT go there barefoot 🤣🤣🤣👏👏🤣 anyone barefoot walking here?

AREA NOT SUITABLE FOR HUMANS

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 suitable for steemians only 😂😂🤔

Great, how are you? I have some days that I do not pass by here in steemit but I'm back and I want to participate in the contest

I like food so in my image you should find the strawberry

Image 1

Image 2

thank you! we like strawberries, lets hope others like it too. there is still time until thursday to try to get upvotes - i believe @fher currently on top with 4 upvotes.

Hello friend, very interesting this new challenge where creativity will be the winner, greetings @leeuw

thank you, curious to see your creative mind products!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56