The Old Dog Presents: The Modified Madness Contest! Round One Motorcycles!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Let's have some fun with something that has the potential of being a series. I want you to show me things that have been customized  or modified. 


This Round We'll Focus On Motorcycles. Oh Ya!!!!!!!


Chrome, extended forks, banana seats, custom upholstery and paint jobs. That's what we want to see in this round!

Here Are Some Samples To Get You Started


I saw all of these a few weeks a go in Cernobbio on the beautiful Lake of Como.


These are very modified and look like a lot of fun!


Now It's Your Turn. Here Are The Contest Rules


  • Show me a photo of a modified motorcycle!
  • Post your photos in the comment section below
  • The photo must be yours NOT one that you find on the internet.
  • Maximum of 2 entries per person
  • If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well
  • There will be at least 5 prizes of 1 Steem each
  • The contest closes in 7 days


Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help our community so spread the word!  


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.

  
 
Until next time,  


@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Wow,, very full creative modification and we will see more on this contest sir @kus-knee. Waiting for it, and must be interesting next.

Btw, please let me add 2 steem so we have seven winners, Could I ??

Sure why not!

2 steem for additional Prize in sir @kus-knee contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice on your part. Now we can have more prizes!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @kus-knee, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Great!
You deserve a fresh !BEER
Cheers! 🍺🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @khaimi, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Great contest, @kus-knee!

I'll follow it with much interest!

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great. Will you be sending a photo?

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

IMG_20190627_124523934.jpg

Now that’s modified. I bet that it’s really fast!

Wow, really an interesting contest!!! Well, I don't have any pics of customized motorcycle, but I have a lot of nice memories of my "Wild and young days" about motorcycles :P
Resteemed!

Ok I'm glad that you have such nice memories. If you see something drive by please do snap a photo!

This is so cool! I wish I had known about this while I was away because there were some really awesome looking motorcycles, however, I will look around and see what there is an! As always, I hope you have a wonderful day!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

I will await you patiently!

Here's one for the contest :)

DSC07149 (2).jpg

I took this one out of a car. It was mounted couple of meters above the ground as you can see on the photo bellow :)

DSC07149.jpg

Strange stuff!

Here is my entry post: hope you enjoy it! ;)

Very cool and original. A worthy entry in our contest!

Thank you very much! 🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS


Here is the entry to @kus-knee newest contest.
Shot last year while so called bikers opening season in Klaipeda, Lithuania. Few hundred og bikes in one place, a LOT of noise and polished chrome :)

Enjoy this fine example of convertibles... :)


2018_05_05_272895.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


2018_05_05_272840.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@axeman/the-modified-madness-contest-round-one-motorcycles

Since I had something to enter, why not? :D

!BEER

And a nice cool one for you too!

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @axeman, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @kus-knee, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

This 50ccm Motorcycles are from "Simson", a german Manufacturer in GDR. The black one is mine, build in 1981, bought in 2017 and customised.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Do you have a photo from closer?

Here's one

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89