You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 POTPOURRI TREASURE Contest - Week 2... Me, mine, and myself!

in #contest7 years ago

My true gift you see is Empathy & Joy.
I was born and have developed over the years the ability to listen not to be heard, but to gain understanding of the speaker. I feel the greatest joy in my heart when I smile at you. As a child I always smiled and giggled at everything. As a teen, I was quite and allowed the glow of joy to radiate in the moments in which it allowed it self.

IMG_1485.PNG

You see kindness isn't always a common practice, but with me it's a matter of breathing. Oxygen fuels my soul and the challenge to befriend you, fear no rejection, hug everyone as if it was the last time is my daily practice.

I love a total stranger because he first loved me.

IMG_1486.PNG

This is what makes me awesome, all the yous in my life.

Sort:  

You are a very nice and sweet person @kubbyelizabeth. Hugs!

Thank you, virtual hug 🤗