You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is too cool and I'm glad I found it!
Will make my post in the next few days here!
I do enjoy how its a long term event as well and can definitely be rewarding long term to all us contestants!

PS: That picture is also mind blowingly cool..would 100% put that up in my house!

Sort:  

Word! Glad you have such positive energy about it. :)
Thanks for the feedback and in regards to the artwork you may want to contact the artist here on steemit and you could possibly make that happen in regards to getting one for your house?
Also.. I look forward to seeing your submission! And.. I haven't told anyone else this yet.. Partly just because I thought of it recently.. But because you have such a great enthusiasm for this... I'll tell you first. Right now I'm planning on trying to post one of these contests every day for the first week before I then likely slow down a bit, however right now.. I really wanna sort of get this started with a number of entries, so if you wanna do well in the long term challenge I suggest you especially keep an eye on my page for the next week or so, I plan to be posting hopefully one a day as I mentioned! Cheers. :)

PS.. Oh in fact, I already posted the second challenge earlier today.. The subject of that one is the "moon".
Here's the link to that one if you wanna check it out as well!

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-2-150-steem-grand-prize

I think its brilliant I will definitely get in touch with @yeszuzia I actually stared at it for about 5 minutes before posting this. I feel like it just brings you into this imaginary world, brings me back to playing video games!

Awesome well I best get to work on my first submission before I get onto the next one and not fall to far behind. I just got back from holiday so I should be able to catch up in no time!
Thanks again @apolymask :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71