Sort:  

Very cool effect.

So pretty and glowy! 😍

S-kristyglas.gif

Cool!! Thank you for entering the competition :D
I love the animation ^-^

Thanks! I was going for flower petals on top of rippling water... but more dramatic. :)

It definitely looks like water lilies on water :D That's the first thing I thought. Lovely work ^^

Success!! Thank you.

Definitely worth making a post ^^

i gotta say this one is pretty cool, i didn't think about this possibility xD

Thank you for joining :D

Awesome contest! I cant believe it's taken me 9 weeks to notice. Definitely have to enter in this!

Thank you! But this is the first time it's about coloring page :D
I see you host Zen Coloring contests ^^
For anyone interested: https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-25-or-or-fire-mandala-or-or-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-stencil

I just realized after I posted the comment 😁

Thanks for giving my contest a shout out! 😁

My pleasure :D
Let me know when your new one is out and I'll edit the new post to add the link ^^

The new week has begun! :D

Here is my simple coloring contest. Thank you for organizing it.

Here is the post
https://steemit.com/randomgames/@oliviackl/random-games-week-9-contest-color-this-by-kristyglas

QmcWCPLVa5vdtDfnkex1MPrPUZCpReqwt9jsuchDjzmvEV.jpg

sketch1533459500269.png

Hey @kristyglas,

Thanks for this contest!

Please see the post I made for my "art work" submission.

https://steemit.com/randomgames/@onefatindian/entry-random-games-week-9-contest-color-this-by-kristyglas

Cheers,

Thank you for participating ^-^

I like this. Well done. :)

Aww thank you, u did great as well. You created a illusion! Amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like how each of the "flower" stands out on its own.. Very pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39